Gemeinde St. Stefan im Gailtal

Gesellschaftsleben & Vereine

Obfrau:

Wipperfürth Ulrike

Adresse:

Gradenegg 8a, 9556 Liebenfels

Telefon:

(0664) 73913952

E-Mail:

skipharry@hotmail.com

  

Chorleiter:

Dir. Petschnig Franz

Adresse:

Dorfplatz 4, 9554 St.Urban

Telefon:

(04277) 8402

E-Mail:

e.f.petschnig@aon.at

 


Obfrau:

Schellander Waltraud

Adresse:

Aichwaldweg 3, 9554 St.Urban

Telefon:

(04277) 8235

E-Mail:

waltraud@berglandhonig.at

 


Obfrau:

Koller Judith

Adresse:

Seeblick 22, 9554 St.Urban

Telefon:

(0664) 3744486

E-Mail:

judith14@gmx.net

 

 

Kapellmeister:

Dermol Gregor

Adresse:

Hölderlinweg 4/6, 9020 Klagenfurt a.WS

Telefon:

(0681) 20484073

E-Mail:

gregor.dermol@gmail.com

 



Obmann:

Egger Thomas

Adresse:

Sportplatzstr. 14/16, 9556 Liebenfels

Telefon:

0660-7375366

E-Mail:

eggerth@gmx.at

 


Obfrau:

Plieschnegger Sandra

Adresse:

Wachsenberg 115, 9560 Feldkirchen

Telefon:

0676-3834644

E-Mail:

sandra.plieschnegger@aon.at


Obmann:

Kohlweg Willi

Adresse:

Rottendorfer Straße 5, 9554 St.Urban

Telefon:

0664-3303153

E-Mail:

kohlweg.w@gmx.at


Obmann:

Mairitsch Monika

Adresse:

Mithrasweg 1, 9554 St.Urban

Telefon:

0664 213 81 18

E-Mail:

monika.mairitsch@gmx.at 


Obmann:

Krassnitzer Bernhard

Adresse:

Wiesenweg 11, 9554 St.Urban

Telefon:

0664 73 65 2020

E-Mail:

sv_urban_stocksport@gmx.at 


Obmann:

Kogler Stefan

Adresse:

Alois-Kogler-Weg 3, 9554 St.Urban

Telefon:

0660 76 11 467

E-Mail:

sk2412@gmx.at 


Obmann:

Sonvilla Helmut

Adresse:

Grubmühlenweg 4, 9554 St.Urban

Telefon:

0664 804 70 90 14

E-Mail:

h.sonvilla@aon.at 


Obmann:

Oliver Teuffenbach

Adresse:

Schoberweg 4, 9554 St.Urban

Telefon:

0664 30 70 881

E-Mail:

interoli@aon.at 


Obmann:

Gratzer Harald

Adresse:

Johann-Scheiber-Weg 3, 9554 St.Urban

Telefon:

0664 563 51 54

E-Mail:

unopromotion@aon.at 



Obmann:

Münzer Kurt

Adresse:

Milleniumspark 70/3, 9300 St.Veit an der Glan

Telefon:

0664 161 38 23

E-Mail:

mk01@gmx.at 

 


Kommandant:

Dreschl Edmund

Adresse:

Bacher Str. 2, 9554 St.Urban

Telefon:

(0676) 3538297

E-Mail:

edmund.dreschlbacher@gmail.com

 

 

Stellvertreter:

Merva Stefan

Adresse:

Aussichtsweg 1, 9554 St.Urban

Telefon:

(0664) 4264851

E-Mail:

stefan.merva1@gmail.com

 


Obmann:

Mißbichler Daniel

Adresse:

Sonnberg 3, 9552 Steindorf

Telefon:

0664 75014635

 

 

Stellvertreter:

Cernic Christian

Adresse:

Müllerweg 4, 9062 Moosburg

Telefon:

0664 5376093

E-Mail

christian.cernic@gmx.at

 


Obmann:

Fresenberger Patrick

Adresse:

Johann-Scheiber-Weg 4, 9554 St.Urban

Telefon:

0660 7666478

E-Mail:

patrick.fresenberger@gmx.at


Obmann:

Regenfelder Michael

Adresse:

Wiesenweg 8, 9554 St.Urban

Telefon:

0664 510 67 76

E-Mail:

reg-bau@aon.at 


Obfrau:

Schneider Katharina 

Adresse:

Ghega-Allee 1, 9560 Feldkirchen in Kärnten

Telefon:

0664 516 33 10

E-Mail:

katharina.schneider10@gmail.com

 

 

Stellvertreter:

Drumbl Marius

Adresse:

Karawankenblickweg 15 9554 St.Urban

Telefon:

0660 454 04 53

E-Mail:

marius.drumbl@gmail.com

 


Obmann:

Schusser Hubert

Adresse:

Glantalstraße 3, 9554 St.Urban

Telefon:

0664 237 14 70

E-Mail:

hubert.schusser@gmx.at

 

 

Stellvertreter:

Stubinger Valentin Sen.

Adresse:

Buggl in Bach 1, 9554 St.Urban

Telefon:

0664 152 69 95

E-Mail:

buggl@aon.at

 


Obfrau:

Gratzer Susanne

Adresse:

Sonnrainweg 3, 9554 St.Urban

Telefon:

0680 404 68 63

E-Mail:

susi.gratzer@hotmail.com

 


Obmann:

Rauter Alexander

Adresse:

Rosenheimweg 3, 9554 St.Urban

Telefon:

0664 530 77 33

E-Mail:

alex.rauter01@gmxail.com 

 

 

Obfrau:

Winkler Sarah

Adresse:

Bartlweg 3/2, 9554 St.Urban

Telefon:

 

E-Mail:

sarahwinkler54321@gmail.com 

 


Obmann:

Fleischer Johann

Adresse:

Oberdorfer Str. 19, 9554 St.Urban

Telefon:

0650 280 46 21

Email:

johann.fleischer@aon.at 

 


Obfrau:

Karin Reininger

Adresse:

Urbanstraße 12, 9554 St.Urban

Telefon:

0664 593 82 35

E-Mail:

karin.reininger@aon.at

 


Obmann:

Sonvilla Helmut

Adresse:

Grubmühlenweg 4, 9554 St.Urban

Telefon:

04277 2026

E-Mail:

h.sonvilla@pke.at